The Owl and the Pussycat

Date & Time

17/12 @ All Day

Description

Full House Theatre in partnership with Luton Culture present a jumbled journey of discovery – a Christmas treat for everyone.

Join Owly-cat and fellow family members, Jumblie and Quangle Wangle Quee, in a story inspired by the nonsense world of Edward Lear. The spongetaneous trio travel to the dolomphious land where the bong tree grows, learning all about the creatures who live there and their curious habits. Will this meloobious family return together, will they always be a three?

Full House Theatre return to the Library Theatre this Christmas with a fizzgiggious show all about where, what and who our family really are.

Performance Times:

Monday 11th December, 2017   10:15 – 11:15
Monday 11th December, 2017   13:30 – 14:30
Tuesday 12th December, 2017   10:15 – 11:15
Tuesday 12th December, 2017   13:30 – 14:30
Wednesday 13th December, 2017   13:30 – 14:30
Thursday 14th December, 2017   10:15 – 11:15
Thursday 14th December, 2017   13:30 – 14:30
Friday 15th December, 2017   13:30 – 14:30
Friday 15th December, 2017   18:30 – 19:30
Saturday 16th December, 2017   14:30 – 15:30
Saturday 16th December, 2017   18:30 – 19:30
Monday 18th December, 2017   10:15 – 11:15
Friday 22nd December, 2017   14:30 – 15:30
Friday 22nd December, 2017   18:30 – 19:30
Saturday 23rd December, 2017   14:30 – 15:30
Saturday 23rd December, 2017   18:30 – 19:30
Sunday 24th December, 2017   11:30 – 12:30
Sunday 24th December, 2017   14:30 – 15:30
Advance Booking

Details

Loading Map....

Location
Luton Library Theatre

Price
£10.50 / £9 Over 60s / £12 (All tickets 24/12)

Phone
01582 878100

Website
http://www.lutonculture.com/whats-on/whats-on/2017/12/11/the-owl-and-the-pussycat/2347

Categories